Roman Novitsky

Chief Executive Officer

Project role

General management of the company, HR-related matters, legal affairs, security and data protection, licensing and certification, finance and risk management.

Education

Roman has a higher technical education from Petrozavodsk State University, 1998, a degree with distinction in Automated Information Processing and Management Systems.

Professional achievements

Нe has been leading the K-MIS company since 2007. This company is one of the top developers of medical software in Russia. K-MIS is on the 5th place in terms of revenue, according to the monitoring of the market for computerization of public health in the Russian Federation in 2013-2017.

Recent publications:

  • Gusev AV, Morozov SP, Kutichev VA, Novitsky RE. Legal regulation of artificial intelligence software in healthcare in the Russian Federation. Medical Technologies. Assessment and Choice. 2021;43(1):36–45. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.17116/medtech20214301136
  • Ivshin A.A., Gusev A.V., Novitskiy R.E. Artificial intelligence: predictive analytics of perinatal risks. Vopr. ginekol. akus. perinatol. (Gynecology, Obstetrics and Perinatology). 2020; 19(6): 133–144. (In Russian). https://doi.org/10.20953/1726-1678-2020-6-133-144
  • Gusev A. V., Novitsky R. E. Predictive analytics technologies in the management of the COVID-19 pandemic // Information technologies for the Physician. 2020.- №4.- P. 24-33
  • D. Gavrilov; L. Serova, I. Korsakov, A. Gusev, R. Novitsky, T. Kuznetsova CARDIOVASCULAR DISEASES PREDICTION BY INTEGRATED RISK FACTORS ASSESSMENT BY MEANS OF MACHINE LEARNING // Vrach.2020.-№5-P.41-45
  • I. Korsakov, D. Gavrilov, L. Serova, A. Gusev, R. Novitskiy, T. Kuznetsova European Heart Journal, Volume 41, Issue Supplement_2, November 2020, https://doi.org/10.1093/ehjci/ehaa946.3557
  • Gavrilov D., Gusev A., Korsakov I., Novitsky R., and Serova L., Feature Extraction Method from Electronic Health Records in Russia, in Proceedings of the FRUCT’26, ISSN 2305-7254, ISBN 978-952-69244-2-7, pp. 497-500, April 2020
  • Korsakov I., Gusev A., Kuznetsova T., Gavrilov D., Novitskiy R. Deep and machine learning models to improve risk prediction of cardiovascular disease using data extraction from electronic health records / European Heart Journal, Volume 40, Issue Supplement_1, October 2019, ehz748.0670
  • Gusev A.V., Gavrilov D.V., Korsakov I.N., Kuznetsova T.Yu., Serova L.M., Novitsky R.E. Prospects for the use of machine learning methods for predicting cardiovascular disease / Physician and Information Technology. 2019. №3. Page 41-47
  • Aksenova O.N., Novitsky R.E. Medical information system as an object of venture investment in IT for healthcare. Health Manager No. 6. 2008.S. 49-52
  • Gusev A.V., Novitsky R.E. Use of Microsoft technologies in the implementation of the Pskov project of automation of a healthcare system at a regional level. Physician and Information Technology, No. 2 2009. p. 42-48
  • Gusev A.V., Novitsky R.E. On the implementation of a regional healthcare automation project in the Pskov region (thesis). Abstracts of the 5th international forum MedSoft-2009 "Medical Information Technologies for Health Care Facilities"

Professional interests

Project management, budgeting, human resource management, team building, negotiations with potential customers.

tel: +7(911) 400-50-00

email: roman@webiomed.ai

SPIN-код: 8309-1740

AuthorID: 1031438

eLibrary

Новицкий Роман Эдвардович

Генеральный директор

Роль в проекте 

Общее руководство компанией, кадровые и юридические вопросы, безопасность и защита данных, лицензирование и сертификация, управление финансами, рисками

Образование 

высшее техническое образование: в 1998 году с отличием окончил Петрозаводский государственный университет по специальности «Автоматизированные Системы обработки информации и управления»

Профессиональные достижения

С 2007 г. возглавляет компанию «К-МИС», являющейся одним из ведущих разработчиков медицинского ПО в России. По данным мониторинга рынка информатизации государственного здравоохранения РФ за 2013-2017 гг. К-МИС занимает 5е место по объему выручки.

Научная работа

Последние публикации:

  • Гусев А.В., Морозов С.П., Кутичев В.А., Новицкий Р.Э. Нормативно-правовое регулирование программного обеспечения для здравоохранения, созданного с применением технологий искусственного интеллекта, в Российской Федерации. Медицинские технологии. Оценка и выбор. 2021;43(1):36–45. https://doi.org/10.17116/medtech20214301136
  • Ившин А.А., Гусев А.В., Новицкий Р.Э. Искусственный интеллект: предиктивная аналитика перинатального риска. Вопросы гинекологии, акушерства и перинатологии. 2020; 19(6): 133–144. https://doi.org/10.20953/1726-1678-2020-6-133-144
  • Гусев А.В., Новицкий Р.Э. Технологии прогнозной аналитики в борьбе с пандемией COVID-19 // Врач и информационные технологии. 2020.- №4.- С. 25-33
  • I. Korsakov, D. Gavrilov, L. Serova, A. Gusev, R. Novitskiy, T. Kuznetsova European Heart Journal, Volume 41, Issue Supplement_2, November 2020, https://doi.org/10.1093/ehjci/ehaa946.3557
  • Gavrilov D., Gusev A., Korsakov I., Novitsky R., and Serova L., Feature Extraction Method from Electronic Health Records in Russia, in Proceedings of the FRUCT’26, ISSN 2305-7254, ISBN 978-952-69244-2-7, pp. 497-500, April 2020
  • Korsakov I., Gusev A., Kuznetsova T., Gavrilov D., Novitskiy R. Deep and machine learning models to improve risk prediction of cardiovascular disease using data extraction from electronic health records / European Heart Journal, Volume 40, Issue Supplement_1, October 2019, ehz748.0670
  • Гусев А.В., Гаврилов Д.В., Корсаков И.Н., Кузнецова Т.Ю., Серова Л.М., Новицкий Р.Э. Перспективы использования методов машинного обучения для предсказания сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний / Врач и информационные технологии. 2019. №3. Стр. 41-47
  • Гусев А. В., Плисс М. А., Левин М. Б., Новицкий Р. Э. Тренды и прогнозы развития медицинских информационных систем в России / Врач и информационные технологии. 2019. №2. Стр. 38-49    
  • Аксенова О.Н., Новицкий Р.Э. Медицинская информационная система как объект венчурного инвестирования в IT-технологии для здравоохранения. Менеджер здравоохранения. №6. 2008. С. 49-52
  • Гусев А.В., Новицкий Р.Э. Использование технологий Microsoft в реализации Псковского проекта автоматизации системы здравоохранения регионального уровня. Врач и информационные технологии, №2 2009. стр. 42-48
  • Гусев А.В., Новицкий Р.Э. О реализации регионального проекта автоматизации здравоохранения в Псковской области (тез.). Тезисы 5-ого международного форума MedSoft-2009 "Медицинские информационные технологии для ЛПУ"

Основная область профессиональных интересов

Управление проектами, бюджетирование, управление персоналом, командообразование, переговоры с потенциальными заказчиками.

телефон: +7 (911) 400-50-00

электронная почта: roman@webiomed.ai

SPIN-код: 8309-1740

AuthorID: 1031438

Профайл eLibrary